About

The company LLC “GRAINCOM SHIPPING” was organized by a group of professionals, whose history of cooperation in the field of freight and logistics exceeds 15 years. The main activities are transshipment of grain and other general cargoes in the ports of Ukraine, port forwarding of cargo, ship agency services, container and multimodal shipping operations, transportation of cars and customs clearance of goods.

We carry out a full range of services that will allow the customer to accumulate a freight shipment of grain cargoes at the Ukrainian Panamax terminals, fulfil all the necessary customs formalities and load the cargo on board the ship with a guarantee of the availability of all necessary shipping documents.

Our qualified team carries out close cooperation with stevedore companies, grain terminals, port administrations and customs authorities, which allows us promptly and effectively deal with the matters arising in the course of work.

Our team of professionals has long-term experience in the field of container transportation, forwarding and multimodal logistics. The company is an individual member of the International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA). We will develop and offer the customer the best possible logistics solutions.

Our company delivers cargo to any corner of the world through Ukrainian ports, we can also organize transportation through any other port of the world to any country, since we are members of NVOCC operators, which has representative offices in all countries of the world.

The company carries out sea, auto, railway, air transportation, intra-port forwarding, provides survey services, customs clearance and cargo insurance. We organize transportation of oversized, refrigerated and dangerous goods. We guarantee a flexible approach to each client, prompt, professional and quality service.

More than 80% of the world transportation of goods is carried out by sea, as it is the sea transportation that allows you to deliver your cargo to any area of the world with maximum safety and at low prices.

О компании

Компания ООО «Грейнком Шиппинг» была организована группой профессионалов, история совместного сотрудничества которых в сфере грузоперевозок и логистики превышает 15 лет. Основными направлениями деятельности являются перевалка зерновых и других генеральных грузов в портах Украины, портовое экспедирование грузов, агентирование судов, контейнерные и мультимодальные перевозки, перевозка легковых автомобилей и таможенная очистка грузов.

Мы осуществляем полный спектр услуг, который позволит клиенту накопить партию зерновых на Украинских Панамакс-терминалах, выполнить все необходимы таможенные формальности и погрузить груз на борт судна с гарантией наличия всех необходимых грузосопроводительных документов.

Наша квалифицированная команда осуществляет тесное взаимодействие со стивидорными компаниями, зерновыми комплексами, администрациями портов и таможенными органами, что позволяет нам оперативно и эффективно решать возникающие в процессе работы вопросы.

Наш коллектив профессионалов имеет многолетний опыт в сфере контейнерных перевозок, экспедировании и мультимодальной логистики. Компания является индивидуальным членом Международной федерации экспедиторских ассоциаций (ФИАТА). Мы разработаем и предложим клиенту самые оптимальные логистические решения.

Более 80% мировых перевозок грузов осуществляется морским транспортом, так как именно морские перевозки позволяют доставить ваш груз в любую область мира с максимальной сохранностью и по низким ценам.

Наша компания осуществляет доставку грузов в любой уголок мира через порты Украины, мы также можем организовать перевозку через любой другой порт мира в любую страну, поскольку мы состоим в ассоциации NVOCC операторов, имеющей представительства во всех странах мира.

Компания осуществляет морские, авто, ЖД, авиа перевозки, внутрипортовое экспедирование, предоставляет сюрвейерские услуги, таможенную очистку и страхование грузов. Мы организовываем перевозки негабаритных, рефрижераторных и опасных грузов. Гарантируем гибкий подход к каждому клиенту, оперативное, профессиональное и качественное обслуживание.